Tech Viral Team

Just like a real company we have staff! They work, and get paid too! Remarkable, we know. Let’s take a minute to introduce Tech Viral team…

Editorial Staff:

 

Manpreet Singh (CEO and founder of Tech Viral)

Manpreet Singh (Founder) – Editor in Chief

Manpreet Singh is young Entrepreneur who is managing Tech Viral & Also an aspiring blogger and Chief Editor for Tech Viral. He is an Experienced Blogger,SEO Expert, Digital Marketer,Certified Web Developer & Social Media Expert.

You can contact him at manpreet@techviral.net

Karanpreet Singh

Karanpreet Singh – Content Writer

Karanpreet Singh is the Co-Founder at TechViral. He writes about how to, tutorials especially on Android, iPhone, Computer, Internet, Social Networks etc. Apart from this he is an Ec-Council CEH (Certified Ethical Hacker). He loves to share his knowledge with others through blogging.

You can contact him at karan@techviral.net

Khazin Muzaffar

Khazin Muzaffar – Managing Director

Khazin Muzaffar is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Hacking/Security, Gadgets, Science etc and mainly works on the editing part of the articles.

You can contact him at khazin@techviral.net

Amarnath Chakraborty

Amarnath Chakraborty – Content Writer

Amarnath Chakraborty is the content writer at Tech Viral. He writes/edits about how-to tips, tutorials especially on Social Networks, Android, iPhone, Computer, Internet etc.

You can contact him at amarnath@techviral.net

Tushar Subhra Dutta

Tushar Subhra Dutta –Content Writer

Tushar Subhra Dutta is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at tushar@techviral.net

Gursahil Pal Singh –Content Writer

Gursahil is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at gursahil@techviral.net

Gautam Sharma –Content Writer

Gautam Sharma is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at gautam@techviral.net

Gurwinder Singh –Content Writer

Gurwinder Singh is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at gurwinder@techviral.net

Gautam Manhas –Content Writer

Gautam Manhas is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at gautam2@techviral.net

Manoj Jena –Content Writer

Manoj Jena is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at manoj@techviral.net

Soumen Chakraborty –Content Writer

Soumen Chakraborty is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at soumen@techviral.net

Aman Tyagi –Content Writer

Aman Tyagi is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at aman@techviral.net

Kabir Satwani –Content Writer

Kabir Satwani is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at kabir@techviral.net

Ansh Shahara –Content Writer

Ansh Shahara is the news editor at Tech Viral. He writes about Technology, Science, Gadgets, Hacking & Security, Social Media and many more.

You can contact him at ansh@techviral.net